Vernski Presents Trancefusions

Vernski bringing your monthly fix of trance, progressive, psy trance and techno. Fresh beats every month!!!!

Trancefusions 020

November 25th, 2016

Progressive Picks 2014 Year Mix 3hour Special Edition

June 8th, 2015


Here is a little thank you for listening and following this monthly show. I have put together the entire 3 hour progressive journey, bringing together 3 feature sets from earlier this year.

I really hope that you enjoy my favourite tracks for 2014

Thanks for the support everyone. :)

1) Darkployers - Far From Light Pollution (Original Mix)
2) Darkployers - Prognosis (Original Mix)
3) Etnia - Initiation of Darkness (Suggy Remix)
4) Rick Pier O'Neil - The Lights Shine Around (Original Mix)
5) Arthur Minnahmetov - Why (Original Mix)
6) Audio Noir - Afro Theme (Original Mix)
7) Chaim - Blue Shadow (Original Mix)
8) Faskil - Change (LoQuai Remix)
9) Thorin - Hallucinogen (Original Mix)
10) Moshic - Eriyakuz (Original Mix)
11) Nico Parisi - Soult (Audio Noir Pressure Mix)
12) LoQuai, Breeze & Quadrat - Falling Stars (Original MIx)
13) John 00 Fleming - Ashoka (Original Mix)
14) John O'Callaghan - One Special Particle (Guy J Remix)
15) Pavlin Petrov - Voices From the Past (Simos Tagias Remix)
16) Mlab - Crisis of Consciousness (Original Mix)
17) Phoebus - The Three Eyed Raven (Original Mix)
18) Gai Barone - Cartaria (Another Audio Noir Trip)
19) Audio Noir - La Polaris (Original Mix)
20) Gai Barone - Cartaria (Relaunch Late Night Remix)
21) Relaunch - Night Train (Original Mix)
22) Sapiens - Five Point Fiction (Deng & Slavak Remix)
23) Thorin - Finally (Original Mix)
24) Andrez - Anthony's Pier (That's Why Ur Here) (Tomek Remix)
25) Shane Hopkinz - The Hype (Matt Holliday's Progressive Remix)
26) Darkployers - Triangulum Galaxy (Original Mix)
27) Timewave - Upper (Original Mix)
28) Basil O'Glue - Occult (Original Mix)
29) Relaunch - Far Away (JOOF Edit)
30) Airwave, Astropilot - Particles Of Love (CJ Art Remix)
31) Kay-D Fruitful Love (Timewave Remix)
32) Subtara - Star Traveller (Original Mix)
33) Ivan Nikusev, Cosmithex - The Secret Of Orion (Jeremy Rowlett Remix)
34) Solid Stone - Blackout (Original Mix)
35)The Thrillseekers, Sam Mitcham - All The Little Things (Basil O'Glue Remix)
36) Airwave - Tigris And Euphrates (Original Mix)


Trancefusions 008 Progressive Picks 2014 Year Mix (Part3)

June 6th, 2015


1) The Digital Blonde, Splattered Implant - The Weeping Willow (Satinka Remix)
2) Critical Choice - Roulette (Human Element Remix)
3) Liquid Soul - Desire (Sphera Remix)
4) Mekka - Hack The Gibson (Original Mix)
5) Side Effects - Insectophobia (Original Mix)

1)  Ace Ventura - Going Back (Original Mix)
2) Ace Ventura & Loud - Our Moment  (Original Mix)
3) Ace Ventura & Zen Mechanics - Come With Us (Original Mix)
4) Ace Ventura & Astrix - Pranava
5) Ace Ventura & Liquid Soul - Neurochemistry
6) Ace Ventura & Symbolic - The World That You Know (Original Mix)

1) Timewave -  Upper (Original Mix)
2) Basil O'Glue - Occult (Original Mix)
3) Relaunch - Far Away (JOOF Edit)
4) Airwave, Astropilot - Particles Of Love (CJ Art Remix)
5) Kay-D Fruitful Love (Timewave Remix)
6) Subtara - Star Traveller (Original Mix)
7) Ivan Nikusev, Cosmithex - The Secret Of Orion (Jeremy Rowlett Remix)
8) Solid Stone - Blackout (Original Mix)
9)The Thrillseekers, Sam Mitcham - All The Little Things (Basil O'Glue Remix)
10) Airwave - Tigris And Euphrates (Original Mix)

Trancefusions 001 - Feature Set (Basil O’Glue)Mixed By DJ Vernski

December 1st, 2014

Hey guys and welcome back,

This episode is a complete reboot in the way I am approaching the show. Essentially I've been working towards this for about 18 months. Getting comfortable with mixing, working with software, hardware and technology.

You can follow me on facebook ------------->

This is the very first episode that is hosted properly by yours truly - DJ Vernski. I've gone for a multi genre format as it allows a lot more room to move during a 2 hour episode. The show has been broken down into three parts; Progressive Picks, Turbo Mix and a 1 hour themed mix.

The majority of the mini-mixes will be fairly new releases and the 1 hour set will be quite varied in its format. This month's 1 hour set is a compilation mixed by myself, featuring DJ/Producer Basil O'Glue.

You can get more information on Basil O'Glue here ---------->

As this is a very first episode, I'm very interested in hearing what you all think about the show.

1) Pavlin Petrov - Voices From the Past (Simos Tagias Remix)
2) Mlab - Choose Your Path (Original Mix)
3) Thorin - Secrets (Original Mix)
4) Relaunch - Night Train (Original Mix)
5) Kostas Maskalides - Sodom (Lowkey And Kardinal Remix)

1) Egorythmia, Solar Spectrum - Hallucinations (Original Mix)
2) Paralogue - Inside My Head (Original Mix)
3) E-Clip - Sacred Science (Retrosid Remix)
4) Suntree - Private Guide (Zyce Remix)
5) Sideform - Angaraka (Original Mix)
6) Dreams - Mr Peculiar Remix

1) Basil O'Glue - Seven Sages (EA3 Reconstruction Edit)
2) Michael Levan, Stiven Rivic - Invisible Children (Basil O'Glue Remix)
3) Loquai - How Long Can I Wait (Basil O'Glue Remix)
4) Moonwalkers - Human Revolution (Basil O'Glue Remix)
5) Kay -D - Purple Water (Basil O'Glue Remix)
6) Basil O'Glue - Cosmogony (Original Mix)
7) Basil O'Glue - Angular Momentum (Original Mix)
8) Basil O'Glue - Occult (Original MIx)
9) Markus Schulz, Dakota - In A Green Valley (Basil O'Glue Remix)
10) Basil O'Glue - Realm of Mind (Original Mix)
11) Purple Stories - Close Your Eyes (Basil O'Glue Remix)
12) Wellenrausch, Basil O'Glue - Wickaninnish (Extended Mix)
13) Basil O'Glue - Sigil (Original Mix)