Vernski Presents Trancefusions

Vernski bringing your monthly fix of trance, progressive, psy trance and techno. Fresh beats every month!!!!

Trancefusions 003 Progressive Picks 2014 Year Mix (Part 1)

January 8th, 2015
Trancefusions 003 - (Progressive Picks 2014 Year Mix Part 1) Mixed By DJ Vernski
Hello everyone and welcome back to another episode of Trancefusions, as always a really big thanks to everyone that has streamed and downloaded previous podcasts. It's great to be getting comments and messages from you all, so keep them coming :-)
So as 2014 came to a close, I've taken a close look at the tracks collected during the year and I've compiled a set that will most probably be about 4 hours long. Throughout the course of 2015, I will be sprinkling 1 hour progressive feature sets. Since the second hour will be at a slower pace, I've ramped up the 2 mini mixes and put together a trancey mix, followed by a harder break beat/trance/psy set.
One of the really enjoyable things in doing this show is being able to share new productions from DJ/Producer friends from around the world. The opening track - Playing With Fire featured in the second turbo mix was produced by friend Kris Ellissentials. He has been a DJ and producer for about 15 years, this latest release has done extremely well on the beatport charts at the end of last year.
For further info on Kris :
For more info on myself:
Feel free to say hello, send a message or leave a comment. I reply and appreciate all your feedback.
1) Ivan Nikusev, Wav-E - Aurora (Airwave Breaks Remix)
2) Rodg, RNX - Moonman (Original Mix)
3) Nicholas Bennison - 79 Protons (Phoebus Remix)
4) Winkee - Helsinki (Liam Wilson Remix) (Original Mix)
5) Simon Templar - Solitude (Original Mix)
6) Simon Templar - To The Stars (Pt.II)
1) Ellissentials - Playing WIth Fire (Original Mix)
2) Alex Di Stefano - Escape from the Past (Original Mix)
3) Aho - Ego (Original Mix)
4) Outsiders, Freedom Fighters - Dust (Original Mix)
5) Zen Mechanics, E-Clip - Flashback (Original Mix)
6) Side Effects - Communication Frequency (Original Mix)
1) Darkployers - Far From Light Pollution (Original Mix)
2) Darkployers - Prognosis (Original Mix)
3) Etnia - Initiation of Darkness (Suggy Remix)
4) Rick Pier O'Neil - The Lights Shine Around (Original Mix)
5) Arthur Minnahmetov - Why (Original Mix)
6) Audio Noir - Afro Theme (Original Mix)
7) Chaim - Blue Shadow (Original Mix)
8) Faskil - Change (LoQuai Remix)
9) Thorin - Hallucinogen (Original Mix)
10) Moshic - Eriyakuz (Original Mix)
11) Nico Parisi - Soult (Audio Noir Pressure Mix)
12) LoQuai, Breeze & Quadrat - Falling Stars (Original MIx)
13) John 00 Fleming - Ashoka (Original Mix)