Vernski Presents Trancefusions

Vernski bringing your monthly fix of trance, progressive, psy trance and techno. Fresh beats every month!!!!

Trancefusions 002 - Feature Set (Liquid Soul) Mixed By DJ Vernski

December 1st, 2014

Hello everyone and welcome back,

A pretty short turn around since last month's episode, but Episode 002 is too good to just sit on it, so why wait right. Many thanks for tuning in last month, I received a few messages from you guys and I appreciate the great feedback.

So this month's progressive pick starts off quite a lot lighter with some feel good progressive and deep house to kick things off. The turbo mix is a selection of pretty recent pounding psy-trance. I'm showcasing Liquid Soul for the DJ/Feature Set, it begins with a progressive trance feel with a hint of psy in there. It then moves into the more modern psy trance sound that we are all familiar with.

For more information on Liquid Soul go here ---------------->

1) Loquai - Skyhouse (Moshic Remix)
2)Sebastian Wiekum, Alexey Sonar - Monsoon (Original Mix)
3) Kintar - The Path (Original Mix)
4) John O'Callghan - One Special Particle (Guy J Remix)
5) Matan Caspi - Hidden Landscape (Original Mix)
6) Matan Caspi - Aim to the Moon (Original Mix)

1) Zanon, Groundbass - Psychedelic Experience (Original Mix)
2) Ace Ventura, Timelock - Area 51 (Original Mix)
3) Symbolic, Vertical Mode - Moving Forward (Original Mix)
4) Ticon - Extreme Memories (Original Mix)
5) David Rust - Monolith (Original Mix)
6) Side Effects - Freedom (Original MIx)
7) E-Clip - Human Instincts (Original Mix)

1) Liquid Soul - After Effect (Original Mix)
2) Liquid Soul - Why (Original Mix)
3) Liquid Soul - 06:16 AM (Original Mix)
4) Liquid Soul - Unannounced Portal (Original Mix)
5) Gaudium - Higher Zones (Liquid Sould Remix)
6) Liquid Soul, Symbolic - Different Reality (Tripswitch Remix)
7) Liquid Soul, Maelstrom - React (Original Mix)
8) Liquid Soul, DJ Dream - Liquid Dream (Original Mix)
9) Liquid Sould - I See the Spirit (Original Mix)
10) Liquid Soul, Zyce, Solar Kid - We Come in Peace feat. Solar Kid (Original Mix)
11) Liquid Soul - Adrenaline (Zen Mechanics Remix)
12) Will Atkinson, Darkboy - Darker Shades Of Black (Liquid Soul Remix)
13) Liquid Soul - Consciousness (Original Mix)
14) Liquid Soul, Symbolic - Different Reality (Original Mix)


Trancefusions 001 - Feature Set (Basil O’Glue)Mixed By DJ Vernski

December 1st, 2014

Hey guys and welcome back,

This episode is a complete reboot in the way I am approaching the show. Essentially I've been working towards this for about 18 months. Getting comfortable with mixing, working with software, hardware and technology.

You can follow me on facebook ------------->

This is the very first episode that is hosted properly by yours truly - DJ Vernski. I've gone for a multi genre format as it allows a lot more room to move during a 2 hour episode. The show has been broken down into three parts; Progressive Picks, Turbo Mix and a 1 hour themed mix.

The majority of the mini-mixes will be fairly new releases and the 1 hour set will be quite varied in its format. This month's 1 hour set is a compilation mixed by myself, featuring DJ/Producer Basil O'Glue.

You can get more information on Basil O'Glue here ---------->

As this is a very first episode, I'm very interested in hearing what you all think about the show.

1) Pavlin Petrov - Voices From the Past (Simos Tagias Remix)
2) Mlab - Choose Your Path (Original Mix)
3) Thorin - Secrets (Original Mix)
4) Relaunch - Night Train (Original Mix)
5) Kostas Maskalides - Sodom (Lowkey And Kardinal Remix)

1) Egorythmia, Solar Spectrum - Hallucinations (Original Mix)
2) Paralogue - Inside My Head (Original Mix)
3) E-Clip - Sacred Science (Retrosid Remix)
4) Suntree - Private Guide (Zyce Remix)
5) Sideform - Angaraka (Original Mix)
6) Dreams - Mr Peculiar Remix

1) Basil O'Glue - Seven Sages (EA3 Reconstruction Edit)
2) Michael Levan, Stiven Rivic - Invisible Children (Basil O'Glue Remix)
3) Loquai - How Long Can I Wait (Basil O'Glue Remix)
4) Moonwalkers - Human Revolution (Basil O'Glue Remix)
5) Kay -D - Purple Water (Basil O'Glue Remix)
6) Basil O'Glue - Cosmogony (Original Mix)
7) Basil O'Glue - Angular Momentum (Original Mix)
8) Basil O'Glue - Occult (Original MIx)
9) Markus Schulz, Dakota - In A Green Valley (Basil O'Glue Remix)
10) Basil O'Glue - Realm of Mind (Original Mix)
11) Purple Stories - Close Your Eyes (Basil O'Glue Remix)
12) Wellenrausch, Basil O'Glue - Wickaninnish (Extended Mix)
13) Basil O'Glue - Sigil (Original Mix)